22 September 2009

CONII Expansion

The Colleges Ontario Network for Industry Innovation has achieved a major milestone - the expansion of the network to include 10 more Ontario colleges. Boreal, La Cite, Fleming, Cambrian, Lambton, Georgian, Mohawk, Durham, St. Lawrence and Sault Colleges bring the CONII number to 20 out of 24 Ontario colleges. This is a significant leap in our collective ability to engage with industry and community partners as we work together to foster and improve social, economic and cultural productivity in Ontario and Canada.

No comments: